Latest Products https://www.gladiosproducts.com Latest Products Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:23:48 +0530 en-us https://www.gladiosproducts.com Face Care https://www.gladiosproducts.com/face-care.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/face-care.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Care https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-care.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-care.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Care https://www.gladiosproducts.com/skin-care.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/skin-care.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Body Care https://www.gladiosproducts.com/body-care.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/body-care.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beard Care https://www.gladiosproducts.com/beard-care.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/beard-care.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beard Care Oil https://www.gladiosproducts.com/beard-care-oil.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/beard-care-oil.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : BRAVO KING’S BEARD OIL Combination of natural and essential Oils to keep any gentlemen’s beard & Moustache in Shiny Condition. Make your Powerful Brightness of your personality with it. Beard Growth Oil https://www.gladiosproducts.com/beard-growth-oil.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/beard-growth-oil.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : BRAVO KING’S BEARD OIL Combination of natural and essential Oils to keep any gentlemen’s beard & Moustache in Shiny Condition. Make your Powerful Brightness of your personality with it. Beard Wash https://www.gladiosproducts.com/beard-wash.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/beard-wash.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 How to Use : Take Adequate Quantity Of Shampoo On Your Palm And Apply, Give Massage With Petrissage Technique To Stimulate Blood Circulation & Healthy Hair. Hold 2 Min. And Rinse It. Get Soft & And Silky Smooth HairKey Ingredients : Enriched With Jasud & Rosemary Extract. Soya Protein Natural Aloe Vera Beard Wax https://www.gladiosproducts.com/beard-wax.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/beard-wax.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Acne Cream https://www.gladiosproducts.com/anti-acne-cream.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/anti-acne-cream.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Salicylic acid Niacinamide Papaya and Orange Extracts Vitamin C Liquorice extract & Allantoin Vitamin E Packaging Options : Lami or PVC preprinted tubes Acrylic fancy bottles or jar HDPE bottles with FTC Anti Aging Cream https://www.gladiosproducts.com/anti-aging-cream.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/anti-aging-cream.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Palmitoyl Pentapeptide – 3 Sodium Hyaluronate Seaweed Extract Sodium Alginate (Liquorice Extract) Diamine Tetra Acetic Acid Salicylic Acid & Zinc Oxide Titanium Dioxide & Glycerin Packaging Options : Lami or PVC preprinted tubes Acrylic fancy bottles or jar HDPE bottles with FTC Aloe Vera & Neem Face Wash https://www.gladiosproducts.com/aloe-vera-neem-face-wash.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/aloe-vera-neem-face-wash.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Salicylic acid Tea tree oil Papaya Extract Lemon Extract BB Cream https://www.gladiosproducts.com/bb-cream.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/bb-cream.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Cyclohexasiloxane Grape fruit extract Vitamin C Ethyl hexyl palmitate Niacinamide Orange extract Octinoxate Squelene Cucumber extract sodium hyluronate Magnesium sulphate Apple extract Cleansing Face Wash https://www.gladiosproducts.com/cleansing-face-wash.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/cleansing-face-wash.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Cucumber & Aloe vera Vitamin E Papaya Extract Lemon Extract Saffron and sandal Silicone oils Niacinamide Cleansing Milk Lotion https://www.gladiosproducts.com/cleansing-milk-lotion.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/cleansing-milk-lotion.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Cucumber & Aloe vera Vitamin E Papaya Extract Lemon Extract Saffron and sandal Silicone oils Niacinamide Lanoline Day & Night Cream https://www.gladiosproducts.com/day-night-cream.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/day-night-cream.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Phyto squelene Shea butter Cocoa Butter Papaya Extract Wheat germ oil Avocado Oil Lanoline Bees wax Fairness Cream https://www.gladiosproducts.com/fairness-cream.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/fairness-cream.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Vitamin E Silicone oil Kojic acid dipalmitate Shea Butter Niacinamide Papaya Extract Pine bark extract Vitamin C Bearberry extract Mulberry Extract Licorice Extract Arbutin Lightening Cream https://www.gladiosproducts.com/lightening-cream.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/lightening-cream.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Vitamin E Silicone oil Kojic acid dipalmitate Shea Butter Niacinamide Papaya Extract Pine bark extract Vitamin C Bearberry extract Mulberry Extract Licorice Extract Arbutin Whitening Face Wash https://www.gladiosproducts.com/whitening-face-wash.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/whitening-face-wash.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Kojic acid diplamitate Tea tree oil Papaya Extract Niacinamide Lactic acid Dpanthenol Licorice extract Vitamin C Triclosan Anti Dandruff Shampoo https://www.gladiosproducts.com/anti-dandruff-shampoo.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/anti-dandruff-shampoo.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Silicone oils Niacinamide Vitamin E Wheat germ oil Dpanthenol GHTC Polyquaterniums serious ZPTO and Ketoconazole Tea tree oil Anti Hair Loss Shampoo https://www.gladiosproducts.com/anti-hair-loss-shampoo.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/anti-hair-loss-shampoo.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Silicone oils Niacinamide Vitamin E Wheat germ oil Dpanthenol GHTC Polyquaterniums serious Procapil Tea tree oil Hair Conditioner https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-conditioner.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-conditioner.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Silicone oils Niacinamide Vitamin E Wheat germ oil Dpanthenol Guar hydroxypropyl trimmonium chloride Polyquaterniums serious Lanoline Tea tree oil Hair Growth Serum https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-growth-serum.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-growth-serum.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Pea Peptide or Procapil Onion extract Hair Oil https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-oil.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-oil.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Till oil Wheat germ oil Vitamin E Coconut oil Sun flower oil Hair Protective Cream https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-protective-cream.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-protective-cream.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Silicone oils Vitamin E Dpanthenol Tea tree oil Benzophenone Amla and rosemary extract Hair Protein Shampoo https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-protein-shampoo.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-protein-shampoo.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Silicone oils Niacinamide Vitamin E Wheat germ oil Dpanthenol Guar hydroxypropyl trimmonium chloride Polyquaterniums serious Aloevera Tea tree oil Amla and rosemary extract Hair Care Serum https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-care-serum.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-care-serum.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Dimethiconol Cyclopentasiloxane and dimethiconol Wheat germ oil Vitamin E Hair Spa Cream https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-spa-cream.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/hair-spa-cream.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Silicone oils Niacinamide Wheat germ oil Dpanthenol Guar hydroxypropyl trimmonium chloride Tea tree oil Lanoline Amla and rosemary extract Methi extract Anti Pimple Face Wash https://www.gladiosproducts.com/anti-pimple-face-wash.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/anti-pimple-face-wash.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Salicylic acid Tea tree oil Papaya Extract Lemon Extract Body Wash https://www.gladiosproducts.com/body-wash.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/body-wash.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Tea tree oil Papaya Extract Orange extract Neem & Aloevera Bearberry and mulberry extract Vitamin E Licorice extract Vitamin C Triclosan Face Cleanser https://www.gladiosproducts.com/face-cleanser.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/face-cleanser.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Cucumber & Aloe vera Vitamin E Papaya Extract Lemon Extract Saffron and sandal Silicone oils Niacinamide SPF Body Lotion https://www.gladiosproducts.com/spf-body-lotion.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/spf-body-lotion.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vaginal Intimate Wash https://www.gladiosproducts.com/vaginal-intimate-wash.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/vaginal-intimate-wash.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Lactic acid Tea tree oil Buckthorn sea oil Baby Rash Cream https://www.gladiosproducts.com/baby-rash-cream.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/baby-rash-cream.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calamine Lotion https://www.gladiosproducts.com/calamine-lotion.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/calamine-lotion.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Liquid liquid paraffin Papaya Extract Aloe vera Almond oil Calamine powder Moisturising Cream https://www.gladiosproducts.com/moisturising-cream.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/moisturising-cream.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Vitamin E Liquid liquid paraffin Shea Butter Cocoa Butter Papaya Extract Aloe vera Almond oil Wheat germ oil Avocado Oil Squelene Moisturizing Lotion https://www.gladiosproducts.com/moisturizing-lotion.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/moisturizing-lotion.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Vitamin E Liquid liquid paraffin Shea Butter Cocoa Butter Papaya Extract Aloe vera Almond oil Wheat germ oil Avocado Oil Squelene Sun Screen Lotion https://www.gladiosproducts.com/sun-screen-lotion.htm https://www.gladiosproducts.com/sun-screen-lotion.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Ingredients : Ethyl Hexyl Methoxycinnamate & Butyl Methoxy dibenzoylmethane & Benzophenone 3 Phospholipids & 1,3 Butelene Glycol 140 Hydrogenated caster oil Propylene Glycol Aloe vera